fbpx
Back to Top
endarth_screen_mapa_reducido

TEAM

Our mission

MistWall is born aiming to the hearts of those table-top gamers who seek for a real immersive experience. We have reduced the gap between reality and fiction by boosting playability and taking the gaming experience into the next level, all powered by the implementation of groundbreaking mechanics.

Core bussines

Our core business is aimed at enabling players around the world embracing a first-hand gaming experience. We are constantly researching for better ways to enhance the player's experience; empowering game lovers to play from within the character, to feel every decision made, every fight, every victory, every defeat.

Our team

We have gathered a multidisciplinary team whose members have been headhunted at high standards of excellence in each and everyone of the fields considered for this enterprise: from engineering to philology, we grouped an amazing professional squad drawn together for the shared passion of tabletop gaming. We count with the best external partners in the industry, as David Benzal, whose trajectory embraces amazing great brands projects such as Disney and Games of Thrones.

Internal Team

Juan A. Gambín

CEO
j.gambin@mistwall.com

Director of Programming and Main ScreeenWriter of MistWall

Juan Manuel García

Director of Programming & Main Screenwriter
jm.garcia@mistwall.com

Director of Logistics and Production of MistWall

David Pérez

Director of Logistics & Production d.perez@mistwall.com

Marketing Director of MistWall

Francisco J. Sáez

Game Producer
f.saez@mistwall.com

Main Programmer of MistWall

Daniel Barreno

Main Programmer
d.barreno@mistwall.com

Partners

David Benzal

Art Director
art@mistwall.com

Daniel Herrera

Composer
composer@mistwall.com

Ayla Mae Coghlan

Storyteller
a.coghlan@mistwall.com

Fernando Lago

Digital Sculptor
f.lago@mistwall.com

Communication and Marketing of MistWall

Marina Torres

Communication and Marketing
marketing@mistwall.com

Communication and Marketing of MistWall

Patricia de Paco

Communication and Marketing
marketing@mistwall.com

Juan Carlos Ortega

Ilustrator
jc.ortega@mistwall.com