Back to Top

TEAM

Our mission

MistWall is born aiming to the hearts of those table-top gamers who seek for a real immersive experience. We have reduced the gap between reality and fiction by boosting playability and taking the gaming experience into the next level, all powered by the implementation of groundbreaking mechanics.

Core Business

Our core business is aimed at enabling players around the world embracing a first-hand gaming experience. We are constantly researching for better ways to enhance the player's experience; empowering game lovers to play from within the character, to feel every decision made, every fight, every victory, every defeat.

Our team

We have gathered a multidisciplinary team whose members have been headhunted at high standards of excellence in each and everyone of the fields considered for this enterprise: from engineering to philology, we grouped an amazing professional squad drawn together for the shared passion of tabletop gaming. We count with the best external partners in the industry, as David Benzal, whose trajectory embraces amazing great brands projects such as Disney and Games of Thrones.

CEO and Hardware of MistWall

Juan A. Gambín

CEO
j.gambin@mistwall.com
Director of Programming and Main ScreeenWriter of MistWall

Juan Manuel García

Director of Programming & Main Screenwriter
jm.garcia@mistwall.com
Director of Logistics and Production of MistWall

David Pérez

Director of Logistics & Production
d.perez@mistwall.com
Marketing Director of MistWall

Francisco J. Sáez

Marketing Director
f.saez@mistwall.com
Director of 3D and Animations of MistWall

Victor Pérez

Level Design Director
v.perez@mistwall.com
Main Programmer of MistWall

Daniel Barreno

Main Programmer
d.barreno@mistwall.com
Level Design of MistWall

Adrián Larrosa

Level Design
a.larrosa@mistwall.com
Programmer

Javier Ortega

Programmer
j.ortega@mistwall.com
Communication and Marketing of MistWall

Marina Torres

Communication and Marketing
marketing@mistwall.com
Communication and Marketing of MistWall

Patricia de Paco

Communication and Marketing
marketing@mistwall.com

Daniel Barreno

Main Programmer
d.barreno@mistwall.com
Graphic Designer

Emma Kupferberg

Graphic Designer
design@mistwall.com
Graphic Designer

Pedro Díaz

Graphic Designer
design@mistwall.com

Ayla Mae Coghlan

Storyteller
a.coghlan@mistwall.com

Daniel Herrera

Composer
composer@mistwall.com
error: MistWall is working :)